Webinars


Register for Upcoming Webinars by Unipart Rail

Thursday 30th July, 11am Eastern Time
(4pm GMT)
Transforming Maintenance of way and track construction projects in North America utilizing McCulloch Rail equipment

Join us in this webinar which will demonstrate why contractors around the world are moving from heavy plant and manual lifting of rail to using the McCulloch Rail equipment in order to transform their operations.

Thursday 13th August 2020 at 11:30am
Transforming SSI with
Technician's Terminal with Park Signalling LTD

Park Signalling has developed a replacement Technician’s Terminal (type reference MT04S) using standard Commercial Off-The-Shelf (COTS) components. The technologies used have been carefully chosen with consideration for longevity

Wednesday 16th September at 11am CEST (10am GMT)
Transforming Rail movement and track construction projects in Sweden with McCulloch Rail solutions

Join us in this webinar which will demonstrate why contractors in Sweden are moving from heavy plant and manual lifting of rail to using the McCulloch Rail equipment in order to transform their operations.

Watch Previous Webinars from Unipart Rail

Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 11am GMT
by Unipart Rail
Transforming Rail movement & track construction projects with McCulloch Rail in Portugal

We revealed why contractors in Portugal are moving from heavy plant and manual lifting of rail to using the McCulloch Rail equipment.

Thursday 2nd July at 11:30am
by Unipart Rail and Park Signalling
Transforming SSI with REMITdetect with Park Signalling LTD

Attendees discovered Park Signalling’s REMITdetect (Remote Missing Telegram Detector) system which monitors multiple SSI data links (up to 64) and it records the occurrence of missing reply telegrams and glitches remotely, removing the need for manual measurement.

Thursday 18th June 2020 at 11am SAST
(10am GMT) by Unipart Rail and the DIT
Transforming Rail movement & track construction projects with McCulloch Rail in the South Africa

Attendees discovered why contractors in South Africa are moving from heavy plant and manual lifting of rail to using the McCulloch Rail equipment.

Thursday 11th June at 11am GMT &
& 1pm SAST by Unipart Rail and the DIT
Transforming Rail movement & track construction projects with McCulloch Rail in the Middle-East

We revealed why contractors in the Middle-East are moving from heavy plant and manual lifting of rail to using the McCulloch Rail equipment.

Tuesday 10th June at 11:30am
by Unipart Rail and the DIT
Transforming Rail movement & track construction projects with McCulloch Rail in Brazil

We revealed why contractors around the world are moving from heavy plant and manual lifting of rail to using the McCulloch Rail equipment.

Tuesday 9th June at 11:30am
by Unipart Rail and Park Signalling
Transforming SSI with DLIT and ISPU Webinar with Park Signalling LTD

Attendees discovered more about Park Signalling’s Data Link Isolating Transformer (DLIT), which provides superior transmission characteristics over current units, offering potential performance benefits.

Tuesday 9th June at 11:30am
by Unipart Rail and Park Signalling LTD
Transforming SSI with REMOSdl and SSI Link Analyser with Park Signalling LTD​

Attendees learnt more about Park Signalling’s REMOSdl which is a tool to monitor the baseband links continuously and eliminate the need to carry out regular checking.

Wednesday 27th May at 1pm
by Unipart Rail
Transforming Traction and Rolling Stock Maintenance with Condition Based Monitoring

We did a demonstration of how maintenance operations can harness existing and new sources of data to improve reliability and availability of assets

Sign up to our mailing list to stay up to date with news, events and useful information

Don't forget to follow us on social media: